Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Midwest Foot & Ankle Associates

Biren Shah, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Rockford, IL

4.97/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Dr. Biren Shah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Biren Shah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Shah was very personable and informative. We discussed options and timelines. I would definitely recommend him.
Patrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr Shah really listened to me and understood what I was saying about my ankle and came up with a plan of action for me.
Michael P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Biren Shah just finished my 5th laser nail fungus treatment today (one treatment was scheduled every 7 to 9 days) . I cannot express how his expertise on this matter at this point has nearly cured and eliminated my 30 year long condition! And besides, his personality and those of his office staff make it a wonderful experience! You cannot go wrong w this plan of attack. Respectfully submitted, Mike Pearson
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to get in to see Dr Shah within a day of calling. Dr Shah and his staff were very nice. After seeing my X-rays, Dr Shah sat down and went over with me all the issues I have going on with my feet, and he assured me he could take care of all the problems I have going on with my left foot. I was quite impressed with how thorough he was with his explanation. I would recommend Dr Shah.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Always the best experiences here
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Was very nice and thorough on my consultation. Not fun to get shots but was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable. Thank you.
Carolyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The staff was friendly. So is Dr. He took his time explaining my issues with my ingrown toenails! Recommended a procedure to take care of them. And they had a opening for next week!
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very welcoming staff that greet you as soon as you walk through the door!! & Dr. Shah is very thorough & kind about your well-being!!
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I felt comfortable the moment I walked into this office. Every staff member I met was very knowledgeable and kind, especially Nicole. Dr. Shah took his time to assess and answer all of my questions. I especially admired his knowledge and appreciated his sense of humor.
Ailesh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor is amazing- very knowledgeable and thorough. Explains well and puts patients at ease. I wish he’d be my PCP, honestly.
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great like always!
Antoinette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Very thorough explanations to my questions
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The doctor was personable and kind. Every step of the procedure was explained clearly.
Timithy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
.
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good service, Doctor cares about helping you with your pain
Karene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional aNd took time with me explaining everything
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service, would highly recommend!!!
Josh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Great service
Arielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience at Dr. Biren Shah’s office was more than expected. Everyone was super helpful and nice and Dr Biren Shah made sure to explain everything thoroughly.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Shah and the ladies in the office are so kind. Appointments can be made quickly, unlike some other podiatrists in town. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah.