Testimonials & Reviews

Midwest Foot & Ankle Associates

Biren Shah, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Rockford, IL

52 total reviews

Dr. Biren Shah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Biren Shah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very friendly and explains things in detail very well! Would recommend to anyone!
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Efficient and easy. Dr. Shah took care of my infected ingrown toenail quickly and relatively painlessly and maintained a friendly attitude.
Vickey B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Shah was very descriptive with explaining the circumstances of my situation. I was a little nervous at first but his sense of knowledge and professionalism helped put me at ease. I highly recommend!!!
Justin A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Everything was great, and everyone is very friendly, and super quick. No waiting at all which is great.
Hayden B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Visited him 3 or 4 times now and he does a great job
Moses S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great Dr. and great staff, made this painful experience so much better!
Michael S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always very informational explaining your issues and always spends adequate time with you as a patient.
Leslie S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Clearly explained my options. Very patient with all my questions.
LISA P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Shah is very informative, patient, and kind. His staff is very courteous and professional. I feel confident in Dr. Shah’s recommendations and very hopeful in my treatment.
Rich S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr is the best! He makes you feel comfortable no rush and explains the procedure and what to doing going forward
Kristen B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr and staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Felt comfortable as soon as I walked in.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Biden Shah is one of the best health care professionals I have ever been in contact with. He listens, is very knowledgeable, and is great with clients. His professionalism, demeanor, and enthusiasm to help patients will make me refer him to folks I know with footpain. Thank you Dr. Shah for all you do!
Rich W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Quick appointment setup and i’ll concerns were answered been handled quickly!
Walter B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Infected toe nail. Easy to make next day appointment. Experienced and polite front office. Dr and appointment were on time. Dr. explained condition, treatment and follow up. Treated in office. Virtually painless. Very satisfied. Would go back and refer.
Veronica C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Doctor was very nice and took care of my needs same day
Harold S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Shah did a great job dealing with my ingrown toenail.
Carlene B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very good
Jenifer B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great service, everyone was very friendly and helpful!
LeAnne O.
Submitted 06/22/20
Was easy to make a appt on line when I had a concern. Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable in his field and he and his staff make you feel very comfortable. Confirmed Nueroma on right foot and we have a plan.
Vincent M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Second time seeing Dr. Shah in 3 years. He's very friendly, he listens to what you have to say, doesn't rush you. Won't recommend something you don't need but will inform you of options.