Testimonials & Reviews

Midwest Foot & Ankle Associates

Biren Shah, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Rockford, IL

60 total reviews

Dr. Biren Shah always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Biren Shah below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service, would highly recommend!!!
Josh S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great service
Arielle G.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience at Dr. Biren Shah’s office was more than expected. Everyone was super helpful and nice and Dr Biren Shah made sure to explain everything thoroughly.
Daniel S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Shah and the ladies in the office are so kind. Appointments can be made quickly, unlike some other podiatrists in town. I would highly recommend Dr. Shah.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 03/09/22
excellent experience with Midwest foot and ankle.
Adam S.
Submitted 02/25/22
I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Shah as a new patient. I am a long-time runner who relies on podiatrists to keep me on the streets. I was impressed by Dr. Shah's knowledge and desire not to over-treat. Dr. Shah is also an engineer. Combining his engineering degree with podiatry is a unique combination, giving him a unique perspective on understanding how the foot works. The office staff is friendly. The doctor was able to see me in a timely fashion.
Eric H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Fantastic staff. Very personable. Took care of me even when I was late for an appointment. Overall very good experience
Rosalind E.
Submitted 11/15/21
It was nice, Dr. Shah was very nice and very informative. The office staff was just as nice .
Joel W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very friendly and explains things in detail very well! Would recommend to anyone!
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Efficient and easy. Dr. Shah took care of my infected ingrown toenail quickly and relatively painlessly and maintained a friendly attitude.
Vickey B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Shah was very descriptive with explaining the circumstances of my situation. I was a little nervous at first but his sense of knowledge and professionalism helped put me at ease. I highly recommend!!!
Justin A.
Submitted 05/19/21
Everything was great, and everyone is very friendly, and super quick. No waiting at all which is great.
Hayden B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Visited him 3 or 4 times now and he does a great job
Moses S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great Dr. and great staff, made this painful experience so much better!
Michael S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always very informational explaining your issues and always spends adequate time with you as a patient.
Leslie S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Clearly explained my options. Very patient with all my questions.
LISA P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Shah is very informative, patient, and kind. His staff is very courteous and professional. I feel confident in Dr. Shah’s recommendations and very hopeful in my treatment.
Rich S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr is the best! He makes you feel comfortable no rush and explains the procedure and what to doing going forward
Kristen B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr and staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Felt comfortable as soon as I walked in.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Biden Shah is one of the best health care professionals I have ever been in contact with. He listens, is very knowledgeable, and is great with clients. His professionalism, demeanor, and enthusiasm to help patients will make me refer him to folks I know with footpain. Thank you Dr. Shah for all you do!